thinking of you

It’s like I don’t know how to be alone.

Here I am sitting with you in the same room, being your annoying chatty self, annoying me with how you behave like nothings changed.

It fucking has. And all I want is for you to leave. I just want you to walk out of here with your head down, like you did know what it would do to me to see you in my tshirt.. looking better than I ever did in it. Fitting you like a glove.

But as soon as you leave. All I want is company, and to forget for a few painful hours you were seated right next to me, talking to me about all the funny things that you saw, all the fun from your mediocre teeny allowance allowed.

I.cant.do.this.anymore.

I can’t become one of those people. Those broken souls that walk around repeating mistakes. I just can’t.

Leave a Reply

